Today is Thursday, May 28, 2015

9AAA all-district teams

  Email   Print
Related Articles

District 9AAA Regular Season Basketball Awards as voted on by the

Girls MVP:  Caya Williams: Mt. Juliet

Girls All-District Team
Alex Banks: Beech
Julia Fox: Lebanon
Marissa Jennings: Lebanon
Paige Baugher: Mt. Juliet
Helen Mitchner: Mt. Juliet
Emily Gurchiek: Mt. Juliet
Jessie Brown: Portland
Kia Perry: Station Camp
Cheyenne North: Station Camp
Ieshia Hassell: Wilson Central
Sydney Vanlandingham: Wilson Central

Girls Coach of the Year:  Chris Fryer: Mt. Juliet

Boys MVP:  Caleb Chowbay: Mt. Juliet

Boys All-District Team
Seth Brown: Beech
Toby Lee: Beech
Anthony Woodard: Gallatin
Tremaine Smith: Gallatin
Jeff Long: Hendersonville
Cameron High: Lebanon
Evan Brown: Mt. Juliet
Brad McClung: Station Camp
Mark Brown: Station Camp
Dee Oldham: Wilson Central
Malcolm St.Louis: Wilson Central

Boys Coach of the Year:  Bobby Luna:  Gallatin

Read more from:
General Sports
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software