MOJO wins Franklin tournament

FRANKLIN -- Mt. Juliet MOJO, a 12U travel baseball team, went undefeated (4-0) to win the 2012 Franklin Baseball Club Memorial Classic and became N.I.T. Class AAA Champions.

The tournament was held Memorial Day Weekend at Liberty Park in Williamson County.

Team members include: Tanner Antonutti and Ethan Parker Shelton; Aidan Raines, L.J. Fisher, Eric Rice and Bailey Bryant; Luke Raines, coaches Brad Raines, Jade Sellars, Nelson Alsup and Scott Raines, Cole Alsup, Gavin Sellars and Jared Barnes. submitted photo