Over 4,400 have voted early

Early voting locations are at the Wilson County Election Commission, Gladeville Community Center, Mt. Juliet Community Center and Watertown Community Center.

Early voting runs through Friday, Nov. 1. All polling places will be open from 8 a.m. until 6 p.m. Monday through Friday and from 8 a.m. until 1 p.m. on Saturdays. Voters do not have to present their blue voter cards but are required to have a state or federally issued photo ID with them when they arrive to vote.