Today is Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Staff

Share: 
  Email   Print
Related Articles

Main Street Media of Tennessee publishes weekly newspapers and produces a number of print and digital specialty products in Middle Tennessee.

The Wilson Post began publication in June 2003 and is a twice weekly paid community newspaper serving Wilson County.

The Gallatin News is a paid weekly newspaper that was founded in 2006 and serves the city of Gallatin, Tenn.

The Hendersonville Standard began publication in 2008 as a weekly community newspaper serving Hendersonville, Tenn.

The Bargain Browser is a weekly ad shopper and is distributed in Robertson County and White House, Tenn. The Bargain Browser has been connecting buyers and sellers since 1975.

The White House Connection is a weekly newspaper serving White House, Tenn. and was founded in 2013.

Mature Lifestyles is a monthly magazine targeting people over 50-years-old in Middle Tennessee. It is available at more than 600 locations in Davidson, Williamson, Wilson, Sumner and Rutherford counties.

Community Publishing Services is a division of Main Street Media TN that publishes a variety of annual magazines and community guides.

 

Contact Us

The Wilson Post

107 Bay Ct., Suite B

 

Lebanon, TN 37087

(across from Southeast Impressions, behind Peking)

615-444-6008

615-444-6018 (fax)

 

President/Publisher - Dave Gould, dgould@wilsonpost.com

Editorial

News Editor - Jennifer Horton, news@wilsonpost.com

Staff Writer - Sabrina Garrett, sgarrett@wilsonpost.com

Staff Writer (Mt. Juliet) - Connie Esh, cewrites@yahoo.com

Staff Writer (Politics, Government) - Amelia Morrison Hipps, amhipps@downhomepolitics.com

Sports Editor - Tommy Bryan, tbryan@wilsonpost.com

Features Writer - Ken Beck, kbtag2@gmail.com

Columnist (Outdoors) - John Sloan, bowriter1944john@aol.com

Columnist (Our Feathered Friends) - Ray Pope, rpope15@bellsouth.net

Columnist (Ask Anne) - Anne Donnell

Columnist (Wilson Living, Telling Tales) - Becky Andrews, becky@wilsonpost.com

Columnist (Wilson Living, Telling Tales) - Angel Kaneakane@mcbrienandkane.com

Advertising

Becky Andrews, becky@wilsonpost.com, 969-6751

Debby Mabry, debby@wilsonpost.com, 270-484-0462

Production

Layout - Zack Owensby, zowensby@wilsonpost.com

Ads - Mary Anne Ferrell, production@wilsonpost.com

Classifieds - Lisa Peters, classifieds@wilsonpost.com, 452-4940

Accounting

Angela Ashford - accounting@wilsonpost.com

Read more from:
Staff
Tags: 
None
  Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Website Builder